Neglected

I have neglected my blog. I do apologize.

Too Much Information. Too much computer time. I have a new job (yeah!) but i am just sitting on the computer alll ALL day – today it was literally nonstop. I feel my coworkers think this is normal – but I am older than them. This is not good nor healthy. I wonder if we will all be blind from all the computer stuff in the future. very very tiny teeny text. In a weird mood lately. Gin helps. but this is not something that should become a habit. oy.

Leave a Reply

