Tattoos

I have nothing against tattoos. Some people have beautiful tattoos and more power to them. I don’t know or understand if young men understand that extensive neck tattoos are something many people my age, i.e., over 40 may find the appearance of such strange or even frightening. And if said young men are trying to be in sales, and not sales to young people of wild t-shirts or anything, but of household services to people of all ages. I wonder if they are truly comprehending the reality of the situation.
I almost got a tattoo a few times, but then everyone was getting them and it seemed the fun went out of it. for me at least. Could never figure out what I would want on myself. And why get one that I can’t see anytime I want?

Leave a Reply

