Feelings, oh oh oh feelings

Today I am struggling with some less-than feelings, and feelings of isolation. My Big vacation of today, this afternoon that lasted all of 2 hours. Didn’t even make it to Spencerport. I am so worried about money. I ate bad food and came home again to Look for A JOB. I need to FIND a job. Feeling weird about my church. Do I turn people off? No one comes up to me much and talks to me. Do I give out “stay away” vibes? stay the HECK away??? i hope not. sigh. oh geez ok give that stuff up. Must keep positive. Yeah

Leave a Reply

