kind of boring Fridays are my norm

I live a pretty boring life. I don’t go out much on Fridays. Some Saturdays I can be found ushering at the RPO. I don’t date really. I would like to but I don’t pursue it too much. I go to movies by myself or with friends. I am not a clubber. I watch my Netflix movies on DVD, which really could be very pathetic if I thought about it or let it. But that is just my life. ta da.
Haven’t found my group to go out with on Friday nights. How would I like to spend my Friday nights – occasionally, or regularly – with a man friend or group of friends, etc??? Hmmm i just now am thinking about this.

Leave a Reply

