Painting the bedroom

Finally finally I am painting my bedroom. It was last painted 30 years ago when I was 16 or 17. It was painted powder blue and yellow. ick. now it is a lovely darkish brown / grey / stone color. I hope it will be warm and comforting in the winter. One wall – the northern outside wall slopes up so there is no corner between wall and ceiling. This wall and the ceiling were painted yellow. Now I can leave my 16 year old self behind. yeahhh!!!

why do i run out of time for things? Time management is truly an art and a science too. also moving living room furniture around. I want to get rid of this table I am writing on – it was our kitchen table. i want another / better / real desk. no fiberboard wood either! so take that!

Leave a Reply

