You just acquired a magic wand. What will you use it for?

I would use it to transform my house – clean it up and get rid of all that I do not want / need / love with the flick of a wand. New beautiful cat-friendly, cat-proof furniture. Freshly painted and transformed into a house / home that I truly love and feel great in. That is all. I might use it for a few spells to thwart, or help others see the consequences of their actions: i.e., Republicans who want to cut medicare and social security – to let them see right now how that would affect people, hurt them in their everyday lives. They are not numbers or dollars, they are people! just like you and me.

Leave a Reply

